Honorary Members

Honorary Members are returning board members from the Ted Rogers Students' Society that aid with decision making and provide advise to current board members.

  • Natasha Campagna
    Natasha Campagna
    Honorary Councillor
    Darren Shivraj
    Honorary Councillor

    Darren Shivraj is a graduate of the Ted Rogers School of Management. He now works there within the office of the Dean, responsible for building out a decentralized Alumni Relations department for the business school. Darren spent a year on the Ryerson Board of Governors in 2013 and held various leadership and board positions at the Ted Rogers School of Management. Darren spent 2 years on the RCS as the VP of Corporate Relations where he raised over $400,000 for the university and student led events. Before his role at TRSM, Darren ran a tech start up which focused on connecting alumni and students together for career conversations.

    "If you fail to plan, you plan to fail."